Products

What's New

Like HTA on Facebook!

Return to High Tower Armory 90/22™ (Flat Dark Earth)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carl Junction, MO United States  
Fast shipping, excellent instructions.  Kit went together in less than an hour. Would recommend to anyone looking for a bullpup conversion for their 10/22.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's unique and well designed, very realistic! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel from GOOSE CREEK, SC United States  
Install wasn't overly complicated and took about an hour You defiantly want to sort all the hardware prior to starting and the videos come in handy if you get stuck.

We went to the range the following day a went through a whole box of ammo (500 rounds). Man was it fun! We had no malfunctions all day. The extended mag release lever made changes a breeze with just an upward swipe of the hand the magazine comes right out. While we were at the range we could hear a bunch of onlookers, "is that a p90? It's so quiet! I thought 5.7 was super expensive!" The gun was the talk of the range and we had several people asking to shoot it. Of course the answer was "yes, if I can shoot yours" we probably shot over a hundred dollars of other people's ammo (I even got to shoot a .338 Loupia) I spent 30 bucks for the whole box of 22lr.

It's unique and well designed, in the long run money saved on ammunition makes it worth it. I would highly reccomend this to anyone in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am loving the HTA 90/22 kit! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan P. from North Carolina  
Owning an FN P90 has been a dream of mine, since Stargate SG-1 first started carrying them.
Once I investigated the real version, and it's proprietary ammunition, I was pretty disappointed.
I am so appreciative of the love you guys have obviously poured into this kit.
You have made me one happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks awesome; feels great. January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie K. from Arizona  
I just got my hta 90/22 in the mail today. It looks awesome and feels great. Super fast shipping. I'm impressed and can't wait to get started assembling my new toy. Thanks guys and gals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kent B. from Pittsburg, KS United States  
A very, very well thought out product. I am extremely happy with the way my build turned out. I completed it with a .920 fluted bbl. that I threaded on the breach end, chambered Bentz, and threaded into the receiver like it should be. I installed and tuned Ron Power hammer, adjustable pre-travel sear and competition disconnector in the trigger group and Docter optic on top. It is a fine shooter and turns lots of heads at the range. I'm sure I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not be any happier! May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jay B. from Colorado  
Thank you guys for the funnest gun in my vault! Could not be any happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Repeat and loyal customer April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rick R. from Memphis, TN  
Received your shipment for my newest (2nd) build of the HTA 90/22. Build went great, and love the new color Flat Dark Earth. I appreciated the new upgrades to the basic kit like the standard extended bolt and mag release along with the Brass deflector. Adding the Tactical charging handle was well worth it. Being right handed I can now just roll my 90/22 to the right, clear the mag, charge/clear the barrel and reinstall the mag with my left hand without releasing my right hand from the gun. Mag reloads are even easier. Again thank you Andy with my customer service call, your help and recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Put new and exciting life in old 10/22. March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Haden Martinez from Brigham City, UT United States  
If you are looking around trying to find the best and most versatile stock for you 10/22, scroll up and order this stock right now. The shipping is very fast and as soon as you unwrap your new stock you will see and feel for your self why I'm so passionate. This stock fits the hands and body so perfectly. And if you ever have anything you need or want help with you will be happy to find the best customer support in the whole industry. These guys care about you and your needs. This stock is the best you'll find and will put a smile on your face the first and thousandth time you shoot it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Telling everyone I know... December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles H. from Virginia  
I love the 90/22 and am telling everyone I know about it!  It really is an awesome stock! I am an active duty Marine Corps officer - with my weapons experience firing different weapon systems we have in the Corps (both in training and combat environments), I can say I am thoroughly impressed with the 90/22 stock system.  I cannot officially endorse it from a military position, but personally, I am thoroughly pleased in quality, ergonomic feel during employment, and function.  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?