Products

What's New

Like HTA on Facebook!

Return to High Tower Armory 90/22™ (Hydro-Dip)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally got one built! October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Aceto from Everett, WA United States  
I ordered the hydro dipped carbon fiber model and received it in a week. After inspecting the contents, I noticed the mock suppresor and instructions were missing. I sent High Tower an email on a Saturday night and got a response back Sunday.  Andy assured me the part and instructions would be sent first thing Monday morning and sure enough, I received them by Wednesday.

When went to assemble, I discovered I was missing the extended mag release and bolt release. Andy answered my call and again, the parts arrived within a day. I now have the assembly complete and what a sweet plinker!

So if all these things went wrong, why did I give 5 stars?!? one word... Customer Service! Ok that was two words... whatever. I would rather deal with a company that jumps through their ass to make an issue right, than a company that may get it right, but treats me like a trick. Andy went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of... and to me, that's the bottom line.

[From Andy at HTA: thanks so much for the kind review and your business, Thomas! Again my sincere apologies for the issue. We really strive for 100% order accuracy but with part time help and a fast paced environment, stuff does get missed from time to time. We really feel compelled to go out of our way to make it right when things like this happen. Sorry again for the issue and thank you very, very much for your generous patience as we corrected the error. It means a lot and we're honorred to have you as a customer.]

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your company did it ALL RIGHT!! June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Steve F. from MA  
Last weekend gave my sons their graduation gifts.  A new 10/22 and the HTA Typhoon 90/22 stock with some accessories,

I have to commend you for producing such a fine piece of equipment,  unbelievable match to the FN stock.   Assembly went very well and the boys just love the stock.  They are big fans of the P90, PS90 platform so this was the perfect fit in their collection.  Function at the range was flawless and the storage mag adds to the correct balance and weight.  The accessory I like the best is the mag coupler, such a great idea.  

Also like to mention that placing the order and the customer service was top shelf, could not have been any better, and shipping was lightening fast.

Thank you to all at HTA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicam 90/22 February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn V. from Maryland  
I am writing to say that I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks so much and I hope to upgrade my stock soon by adding more accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding workmanship May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paul B. from Idaho  
Thank you the stock. It was a surprise when it arrived today!!! The workman ship on the stock to the hydro dip outstanding!!!!  Went together easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
heavy duty May 9, 2014
Reviewer: frank fiorito from hoschton, GA United States  
received my 90/22. fit and finish is very good. I have been in manufacturing for 47 yrs.the poly stock from its weight and stiffness I would guess at least 40% fiber in poly.very nice no cheap feel to it.firm solid feel. good job andy.hydro dip finish excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Firearm I own! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from CT United States  
I've owned it for 6 months and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! Everybody who see it, thinks it's something from Call of Duty! All positive remarks!

I was interested in the Hydro-Dip style but didn't like what was offered for designs. After emailing and inquiring if there were other designs to choose from, Andy responded back quickly giving me a link to the company's page that they use. From there, he said feel free to choose any design they offer! So I chose Urban Traditional, which wasn't offered at the time, but now is :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome and people need to know. May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jason L. from AZ  
I recently purchased a digital desert-camo from you and am VERY pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of it. I'll admit, I did have my doubts, but I think you guys have hit a home run with this one. EVERYONE that has seen my 90/22 has asked about it, where they can get one, how much and so on. This is the future of sport shooting in my humble opinion. Ammo is just ridiculous these days! This thing is awesome and people need to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my gun! December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brenton J. from Hassan, MN  
I just recently got my 22/90 kit and I couldnt be happier. The service was absolutely phenomenal and I love my gun! With the new quick release for the magazine, and the extra safety features that werent on my old 22, along with the much more stable feel to the gun with the bullpup stock, I couldnt have asked for a better setup. Not to mention my gun now looks absolutely amazing. Thanks HTA! You guys outdid yourselves with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kryptek Raid September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Davis from Mechanicsburg, OH United States  
I purchased this kit after several conversations with Andy at High Tower and Chris from Twin Cities Hydrographics.  Both were extremely helpful and knowledgable about their products.  The kit arrived within 2 days of purchase, and when I took it out of the box I was blown away!  It was far better then I could have hoped for.  The HTA 90/22 is of great quality and the hydro dip looks flawless!  I now own a truly unique firearm.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Girl & Muddy Girl Camo September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Orlando Gonzales from Chugiak, AK United States  
My daughter was so surprised when she got this Hydro-Dip HTA 90/22 in Muddy Girl Camo on her 13th birthday... The look and screams of excitement can't be explained by words.  The Hydro-Dip on this HTA 90/22 is incredibly beautiful. HTA 90/22 is solid with quality construction and a hard scratch resistant Hydro-Dip coating to keep this gun looking great for years!  It's completely flawless!
This is my first for a Hydro-Dip gun, and it's awesome!!! Thanks to Andy and the group at High Tower Armory, they made a special girl very, very happy!



Was this review helpful to you?