Products

What's New

Like HTA on Facebook!

Return to High Tower Armory 90/22™ (OD Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice bull pup but some sacrifices have to be made January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Breakaway500 from MA United States  
This is a well thought out kit that uses high grade components. That being said..once you wrap your 10/22 in this you can't clean the action without complete disassembly..which is about 14 screws and nuts,and they are all different lengths.Not very convenient,especially when the teeny tiny nuts fall out. Needs to be addressed. Also..the trigger pull is gritty if you leave the protective black plastic "condom" on the kits extension tang. Take it off and the trigger pull is smoother..but still vague, although the reset isn't too bad. The ammo storage thingy is pretty much useless in my opinion..I left it off and can grab the rifle nicely where the storage container use to be. They should just eliminate the container and put a grab handle there. All in all, I like the product,but keep upgrading it,please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
OD HTA 90/22 = Amazing August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kylan from Hawaii  
I purchased this stock March 2014.  Everything about this stock is well-thought out, solidly built, and quality throughout.  Fit and finish is excellent.  

I currently have a Bushnell TRS-25 red dot on it and it feels great to shoot, and is also quite the head turner at the range.  

If you want a bullpup kit for your 10/22, look no further!

Note: HTA is an amazing company.  They ship fast, are very active on the forums, and were very responsive to my many emails (with loads of questions).  If anybody deserves your business, it's HTA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from PA  
I received the OD Green 90/22 as a gift from my bro for Xmas (pre built). I hadn't seen one in person but had seen them online before. The quality was far above what I expected. It's a solid piece with no rattle to any of the internal components. It's comfortable and is pretty close to the real feel of a PS90 in your hand, both size and weight wise.

I threw a c-more tactical railway red dot on it and took it to the range today (1/1/15), and again was impressed. The trigger is a lot crisper than I thought it would be with less pre travel than I thought it would have. The reset is fairly short as well which surprised me. After zeroing it in a few inches low at 10yds, I moved out to 25yds. After a little more fine tuning It held great groups and was a blast to shoot.

Anyone looking for a fun, accurate, well built range toy should definitely consider this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Value! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Spring, TX United States  
Very happy. Great build quality. Taking my time I spent probably 45 minutes total. The next one will probably only take 10 minutes.

The quality of the parts is very good. The OD Green finish looks and feels great. The glossy instruction manual was useful.
The online videos were a huge help.

This was my first purchase from HTA and I was very pleased with the prompt shipping and good packing.

Highly recommended.





Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Alabama  
I had been on the waiting list to get one of these for about two months when I decided to call and find out what the time frame might be for getting me a stock.  Well, customer service was EXCELLENT!!!!!  I had my stock two days later!!!  You guys rock!!!
Now for the product review: INCREDIBLE!  This is THE best upgrade out there for 10/22's period.  Nothing else out there compares to the professional fit and finish of this kit - did I mention it's made in the USA?  The instructions were easy to follow - lots of pictures made it really easy for someone like me who has a third grade IQ.  ;-).   This thing is SOLID - no rattling noises whatsoever.    I highly recommend this kit to anybody looking for something different to do with their 10/22 - pure FUN!

Keep up the GREAT work - especially your customer service!  I will shop again . . . I still need a tan, black, and dipped stock to make the collection complete!

Thanks again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saying I'm impressed doesn't even cover it. September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Adam R. from Afton, TN  
This thing is built like a tank! I had a lot of fun putting it together. I had also ordered a Kidd trigger pack- the trigger pull is now excellent and the Tacpack Pro kit is AMAZING! Two friends came by to go shooting with me and had their 10/22s,  ARs, and a few pistols. Needless to say, The HTA got all the attention. I directed both guys to your website. I bragged about the stock the entire day, but honestly, it speaks for it's self when you see it in person. I have a feeling it's gonna draw a lot of attention at the coming shows. I'm really happy with everything you guys sent me, the fit and finish of all the parts is top notch. I didn't know how I'd feel about the dummy suppressor, but once I put it on, I was hooked. It's a lot more robust than I had expected and it mounts very solidly. Did I mention I'm HAPPY?

Wow, I really haven't smiled this much about a gun since I got my first Luger P08 10+ years ago, and I've bought a lot of guns since then. Anyway, I just wanted to say Thanks, for everything, and to let you know I'm behind you 100% on any products you make in the future.You've earned a lifetime customer right here! I'll be proudly displaying my HTA kit any chance I get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome addition to Ruger 10/22!!! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: nick spiak from beacon, NY United States  
This product was awesome! I got it quickly and was easy to install. My friend ordered the Red Jacket version and has been waiting over a month for his to arrive! Showed another military buddy of mine and he actually thought it was a true PS90. Will be a good gun to plink with and pass on to my son. Great customer service and quick responses from Andy. Best purchase by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, better customer service! August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dean from Wisconsin  
My stock arrived Monday. I installed it that night. Superb instructions, it went very smoothly. Fit, finish, handling, and overall quality of it are all simply amazing.

After working through a brief trigger reset issue with Andy on Tuesday (which turned out to be because I over-tightened some of the bolts) it was simply FLAWLESS!!!

Rapid or slow fire, hard and fast or soft and slow trigger pulls, etc...it worked absolutely perfectly every time.

I suggest ordering the charging handle knob and extended magazine release (when available). Neither is necessary, but both would be a nice tweak to an already perfect stock - mainly because I have big hands and the standard controls are uncomfortable for me.

A sincere thanks to Andy and everyone at HTA. You have a great product and even better customer service. I look forward to seeing what you come up with next!

This is easily the BEST firearms accessory I've ever purchased (I've purchased a lot of 'em over the years). Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Marcos Macalinao from New Milford, NJ United States  
First i want to thank the whole HTA staff for their effort specially to Andy Wetzel,second for making this cool 10/22 drop in kit,and third for their superfast shipping.You guys are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P90/22 August 2, 2013
Reviewer: james macalino from american canyon, CA United States  
Very fast shipping and a very solid gun. Instructions are easy and it only took me less than an hour to drop the stock in the body.
The only thing you lack on your website is instructions on how to cancel my order (zk-22) to red jacket firearms.

Build quality is very precise and assembly is straight forward. It's been a week of owning the p90/22 and I can't stop thinking about it. I might have to put a ring on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items