Products

What's New

Like HTA on Facebook!

Return to High Tower Armory 90/22™ (Desert Tan)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch quality October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey S. from TN  
Got the stock today and the installation was easy and the quality was top notch. Made in America and I'm very happy with your product. God bless America

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 22 Plinker Ever! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Wilmington, NC United States  
Just got back from range. Had so much fun didn't
want to leave, but run out on ammo. Will say that
the only thing that would make this gun better is
if it was legal to make automatic. Great kit HTA!
Any one reading this you must get one.
Thanks,
Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raising the bar in every way... April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Charles T. from California  
I want to thank you for your absolutely unparalleled customer service and for an amazing product.

The stock I ordered (desert tan) arrived damaged, which almost certainly occurred during the shipping process.I received the new stock a couple days after my call, as promised, and in perfect condition. Not only that, but to address the problem I had mentioned on the phone, someone had taken the time to ensure the same issue did not occur again. Never, ever, in my entire life as a consumer, have I experienced an individual and company go to such extraordinary lengths to satisfy a customer. It is patently obvious that Andy and the HTA team hold themselves, their products, and their commitment to their customers to a standard that is far above what most of us expect from other companies these days. The product itself is outstanding, as everyone who has purchased one seems to agree. The materials, craftsmanship, instructions, fit, and finish are of the highest quality, and I can personally attest to what an absolute head-turner the 90/22 is at the range. It's an extremely fun rifle to shoot, and I look forward to enjoying it for years to come. Thank you, HTA, for raising the bar in every way. You've not only gained a loyal customer, but an advocate who is only too happy to spread the word about what a great company HTA is. I wish everyone at HTA the utmost success, and look forward to purchasing additional products down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
90/22 is great October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jason W from ELKTON, MD United States  
I ordered my 90/22 early in october and there was a mix up with the shipping address.  USPS took two weeks to finally return to sender.  I was shocked when HTA sent it back to me overnight.  I am not even sure if the mix up was their fault or mine.  I was very impressed.  The product is very solid, went together very easily and fires like a dream.  Great Product from a great company.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MADE IN USA! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph L. from Spring Hill, FL  
Dear Sirs,

Just finished building a HTA90/22 last night. I have to commend you for a very QUALITY PRODUCT!

I have, in the past, built an SG WORKS SKS , A SEIGA 12 KUSHNAPUP and several others. Your HTA 90/22 was the best quality,best workmanship I have seen so far.

I hope you might consider other stock kits in the future.

THANK YOU FOR A VERY QUALITY PRODUCT….MADE IN USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why can't all companies be like this?!?! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: chuck chin from romeoville, IL United States  
First off, if you get to speak with Andy you will understand what the model of customer service looks like! While your waiting your short 48 hours to get your hands on this beauty, watch rook voice on you tube and by the time it gets to your house after you wipe off the drool, you'll have  it together in 15 mins ( if you have any mechanical aptitude ) seriously 45 min max if you slowly read every direction. It's that great of a product!  I had every manager of my local gun store checking it out when I took it over, they even took it to the owner to talk about what a great value for the build it is. Just a great over all experience!! Thanks HTA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Gregg Keller from Ellabell, GA United States  
Absolutely fantastic! Easy to assemble in mere minutes. The high quality construction can be felt as soon as you pick it up! No sanding, grunting, pushing or any of the other "tweaks" found in other stocks is required. An absolute eye-catcher at the range, and a pleasure to shoot! You guys really did do a fantastic job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU GUYS ROCK !!! July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Steve L. from St. Cloud, MN  
Andy & crew just wanted to follow up on my looong awaited kit. YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Ordered Monday night->received Wednesday,awsome. Unboxed and was amazed how solid it was. Assembly was a breeze other than our lack of following directions (a man thing). Once assembled and a recheck of ALL working components AND a cleared/safe firearm (don't like term "weapon") passed between adult son and my wife,ALL loved it! Wife thought it felt "heavy" until I grabbed my Remington 597 AR look-a-like shortened the butt stock were she likes and had her switch between shouldering both guns then she saw the the advantage of the bullpup for a smaller person.
Next step was to go to a friends place up near Foley (we Mn folk know were that is) to test. All was great and all his employee's ran some shells thru her even his 2 boys aged 8 and 12.
Fast or slow the gun was fine (of course that's mainly Ruger but you guys are in there too). On Saturday back up to the same friends place to do some work on another hobby (Nitro R/C off road racing) had the 90/22 along to show off,his boys kept asking "can we shoot your 22" well who can say "no" to kids.
Not planning anything exotic with the 90/22 just wanted a bullpup AND wanted it "cheap" to shoot so it has a cheaper Bushnell scope and/or a Sightmark reflex. Now need to get serious about finding  a couple of BX-25s.
Starting a new company on your own dime with out taking our money until ACTUALLY ordering when YOU have product to sell that is really something. Print this and all the others  on a bulletin board  in the break room for the crew to see that they are making happy customers. I follow "Bullpup forum" and haven't heard a negative thing. Again THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HTA 90/22 The Addictive Gun to shoot June 24, 2013
Reviewer: ERNIE CEREZO from HALLANDALE BEACH, FL United States  
This stock turn my baby 10/22 into a hard rocking gun....cant resist the temptation to go to the range 3x a week and feel the tactical grip of it....rock solid to handle, weight of the heavy bull barrel is evenly distributed all around the entire stock, improving accuracy  more tighter groupings, more control ,and less fatigue during shooting position, extending my range session more longer, I really love the cocking system .. ..making it an ADDICTIVE gun to shoot!!! don't care about .22 ammo scarcity  it will tempt you to shoot box and box of it on this baby......(+) it attracts a lot of attention in the range.... Job very well done HTA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A truly outstanding product... June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Neil K. from Beaverton, Oregon  
I just got back from my first range session with the 90/22 and wanted to share my experience. I have owned a few exotic pieces in my day but the reactions when I uncased the 90/22 was unbelievable.  Each of the range staff members handled it and then had to call over the next to check it out. I can not speak to the pieces long range accuracy, but up close, well, let me put it this way. My first three rounds were high left, all of them touching, in a group you could cover with a dime. With the laser, with absolutely no effort, a shot out the bulls eye with half a twenty five round mag.  The trigger pull is long, but crisp, with absolutely zero slack.  The groups hardly spread when I started zinging off round in fast five round strings  Even my wife, who is by no means an experienced shooter, had no trouble keeping tight groups on the paper. The piece functioned flawlessly in rapid fire. You have created a truly outstanding product and can't wait to see what you have for us in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items