Return to High Tower Armory MBS 95- 9mm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9mm Bull-pup May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony from Oklahoma City  
I'm pretty new to firearms, and I'll probably say I was getting in over my head trying to convert this carbine into the bullpup. However, I found some YouTube videos that made the conversion fairly simple. I ran into a slight hiccup trying to assemble the stock together once I got the action in, but Andy was with me every step of the way, and even went out of his way personally to make sure I had everything squared away. Can't wait to take it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sampson from West Virginia  
Took this out to the range, couple people laughed and asked if I have a Stormtrooper gun (artic gray). I have a reflex sight on it, sighted in at 75yards. When guys tried it they all were impressed and asked what type of carbine is it, When I would say Hi-point with High tower bullpup conversation kit, they couldn't believe how well balanced and how well it shoots. They loved the duel safety and how everything can be changed to right or left shooters.
I said well my Stormtrooper gun doesn't miss like stormtroopers do. Ha ha ha ha.
So I'd say I had the last laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!!! February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson from NJ  
I had high expectations about this MBS 95 kit and you did not disappoint.   Fit, finish, and overall quality is top notch.   I also added a JARMSCO barrel shroud which made this conversion that much better.   Also, the customer service was amazing and I look forward to purchasing another kit soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I went for this! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Pennsylvania  
Just wanted to follow up with you and tell you how pleased I am with your conversion kit for the Highpoint 9mm.  The assembly was simple and the fit up is perfect.  Moreover, the look is even better that the pictures I saw.  Excellent molds and very good injection molding work.  This is well worth the price.  Glad I went for this!  Keep up the great product innovation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do it do it! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn from NJ  
I got the stock kit way earlier than I thought....but that was only the first surprise.  The fit and finish of your stock conversion is wow!  All the slides, pins, etc are fitting and well made.  The barrel fitting was a bit tight but tighter is better and after a few cleanings it will be better.  The breakdown if the firearm is soooooooo much easier since you eliminated tools!  The dual safety might seem overkill but works good.  The bull pup design on the hi point was a golden idea!  I always wanted a pistol caliber carbine, I was waiting for a used vector or scorpion.  For the money of a new hi point and your stock....its a no brainer......do it do it!  
Thanks again, I'm gonna shoot it tomorrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upgrade December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jon W from Winder, GA United States  
After watching many reviews in this bullpup stock, I ordered one for my HI-POINT 995TS.  This has been the best upgrade I've bought!!  Fits perfectly, a little tight to get in at first but once it's in there the finish is immaculate.  I can't wait to get this out and put some rounds through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Duncan Thompson from Matthews, NC United States  
I have had my highpoint in the artic grey bull pup stock for more than a year now and have taken it to several shooting competitions in and around NC and it has been a show stopper. Consistently coming in first and second in the pcc category.ill be ordering another one soon for the new threaded options highpoint is puting out I think it would be crazy cool to suppress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New life December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Paul S  
I'm the proud new owner of an MBS 95. You have created an awesome piece of art and technology.

Had an old Highpoint, UGULY! You've brought new life to an ugly carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jim K. from Rockford, IL United States  
Just recieved my new MBS 95 stock in black for my 9mm, only took about 45 minutes to assemble.Easy as bakin brownies. I'm amazed at the feel of this carbine now, fits like a glove. Top goes on rather tight but should loosen up after a few cleanings. The trigger was adjusted just about right from the factory, not going to mess with it for now.I'm hoping they come up with a double stack mags soon! Thank You High Tower for a fantastic stock. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike F. from West Virginia  
I purchased a bullpup stock for my 9mm Hi-Point. It was a very early one,as I had put my name on the original waiting list. After a very minor teething problem,it has proved to be an exceptional product. I have fired literally thousands of rounds,with I believe,zero malfunctions. I can't remember having even one! Usually,I don't write companies about their products,but I made an exception here.I don't expect or require any reply. Thanks for an excellent product. Mike F.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items