Return to High Tower Armory MBS 95- 9mm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does it use the same magazines? July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from Kentucky  
I am looking to purchase the 9mm model but I need to know if it uses the same magazines? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Setup July 15, 2020
Reviewer: MATTHEW DEEDS from AUBURN, WA United States  
I have several of these I absolutely love them. The Hi Point 9mm carbine is one of my guilty pleasures. I originally bought it to teach my daughter with. It was just so much fun I had to buy another. My Tavor was my go to AR type rifle, after spending 8 years in the Infantry it was nice to shoot something different. So why not combine them??? High Tower let me do that we have two fully tricked out and wont trade or sell for anything. 100%+ recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. My next one will be in .45 just a lil bit more stopping power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 hi tower bullpups June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Juan Rivera from South Carolina  
I recently purchased the hightower bullpups for three of my hi points. I shot two of the guns with the bullpup the 9mm and. 380 it performs as advertised. I read and heard complaints about the trigger and I understand. I also understand why the trigger mushy. After getting use to the trigger, like I have with other guns, I didn't find as bad but that's after learning it's pattern. I love that the bullpup is fairly easy to disassemble compare to the hi point stock. The safety on the trigger and the mag release and the charging handle are in convenient locations for me. The hi point safety lever moves easier than it does on the hi point stock

Cons
On the top cover it can be difficult to remove and install.  It'll take a few break downs to get it to loosen up.

Overall it's a very good quality built product.  The look and feel alone will have people wonder about the price of the weapon let alone where can they get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9mm Bull-pup May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony from Oklahoma City  
I'm pretty new to firearms, and I'll probably say I was getting in over my head trying to convert this carbine into the bullpup. However, I found some YouTube videos that made the conversion fairly simple. I ran into a slight hiccup trying to assemble the stock together once I got the action in, but Andy was with me every step of the way, and even went out of his way personally to make sure I had everything squared away. Can't wait to take it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sampson from West Virginia  
Took this out to the range, couple people laughed and asked if I have a Stormtrooper gun (artic gray). I have a reflex sight on it, sighted in at 75yards. When guys tried it they all were impressed and asked what type of carbine is it, When I would say Hi-point with High tower bullpup conversation kit, they couldn't believe how well balanced and how well it shoots. They loved the duel safety and how everything can be changed to right or left shooters.
I said well my Stormtrooper gun doesn't miss like stormtroopers do. Ha ha ha ha.
So I'd say I had the last laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!!! February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson from NJ  
I had high expectations about this MBS 95 kit and you did not disappoint.   Fit, finish, and overall quality is top notch.   I also added a JARMSCO barrel shroud which made this conversion that much better.   Also, the customer service was amazing and I look forward to purchasing another kit soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I went for this! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Pennsylvania  
Just wanted to follow up with you and tell you how pleased I am with your conversion kit for the Highpoint 9mm.  The assembly was simple and the fit up is perfect.  Moreover, the look is even better that the pictures I saw.  Excellent molds and very good injection molding work.  This is well worth the price.  Glad I went for this!  Keep up the great product innovation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do it do it! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn from NJ  
I got the stock kit way earlier than I thought....but that was only the first surprise.  The fit and finish of your stock conversion is wow!  All the slides, pins, etc are fitting and well made.  The barrel fitting was a bit tight but tighter is better and after a few cleanings it will be better.  The breakdown if the firearm is soooooooo much easier since you eliminated tools!  The dual safety might seem overkill but works good.  The bull pup design on the hi point was a golden idea!  I always wanted a pistol caliber carbine, I was waiting for a used vector or scorpion.  For the money of a new hi point and your stock....its a no brainer......do it do it!  
Thanks again, I'm gonna shoot it tomorrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upgrade December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jon W from Winder, GA United States  
After watching many reviews in this bullpup stock, I ordered one for my HI-POINT 995TS.  This has been the best upgrade I've bought!!  Fits perfectly, a little tight to get in at first but once it's in there the finish is immaculate.  I can't wait to get this out and put some rounds through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Duncan Thompson from Matthews, NC United States  
I have had my highpoint in the artic grey bull pup stock for more than a year now and have taken it to several shooting competitions in and around NC and it has been a show stopper. Consistently coming in first and second in the pcc category.ill be ordering another one soon for the new threaded options highpoint is puting out I think it would be crazy cool to suppress.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items