Return to High Tower Armory MBS 95- 9mm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!!! February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson from NJ  
I had high expectations about this MBS 95 kit and you did not disappoint.   Fit, finish, and overall quality is top notch.   I also added a JARMSCO barrel shroud which made this conversion that much better.   Also, the customer service was amazing and I look forward to purchasing another kit soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I went for this! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Pennsylvania  
Just wanted to follow up with you and tell you how pleased I am with your conversion kit for the Highpoint 9mm.  The assembly was simple and the fit up is perfect.  Moreover, the look is even better that the pictures I saw.  Excellent molds and very good injection molding work.  This is well worth the price.  Glad I went for this!  Keep up the great product innovation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do it do it! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn from NJ  
I got the stock kit way earlier than I thought....but that was only the first surprise.  The fit and finish of your stock conversion is wow!  All the slides, pins, etc are fitting and well made.  The barrel fitting was a bit tight but tighter is better and after a few cleanings it will be better.  The breakdown if the firearm is soooooooo much easier since you eliminated tools!  The dual safety might seem overkill but works good.  The bull pup design on the hi point was a golden idea!  I always wanted a pistol caliber carbine, I was waiting for a used vector or scorpion.  For the money of a new hi point and your stock....its a no brainer......do it do it!  
Thanks again, I'm gonna shoot it tomorrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upgrade December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jon W from Winder, GA United States  
After watching many reviews in this bullpup stock, I ordered one for my HI-POINT 995TS.  This has been the best upgrade I've bought!!  Fits perfectly, a little tight to get in at first but once it's in there the finish is immaculate.  I can't wait to get this out and put some rounds through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Duncan Thompson from Matthews, NC United States  
I have had my highpoint in the artic grey bull pup stock for more than a year now and have taken it to several shooting competitions in and around NC and it has been a show stopper. Consistently coming in first and second in the pcc category.ill be ordering another one soon for the new threaded options highpoint is puting out I think it would be crazy cool to suppress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New life December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Paul S  
I'm the proud new owner of an MBS 95. You have created an awesome piece of art and technology.

Had an old Highpoint, UGULY! You've brought new life to an ugly carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jim K. from Rockford, IL United States  
Just recieved my new MBS 95 stock in black for my 9mm, only took about 45 minutes to assemble.Easy as bakin brownies. I'm amazed at the feel of this carbine now, fits like a glove. Top goes on rather tight but should loosen up after a few cleanings. The trigger was adjusted just about right from the factory, not going to mess with it for now.I'm hoping they come up with a double stack mags soon! Thank You High Tower for a fantastic stock. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike F. from West Virginia  
I purchased a bullpup stock for my 9mm Hi-Point. It was a very early one,as I had put my name on the original waiting list. After a very minor teething problem,it has proved to be an exceptional product. I have fired literally thousands of rounds,with I believe,zero malfunctions. I can't remember having even one! Usually,I don't write companies about their products,but I made an exception here.I don't expect or require any reply. Thanks for an excellent product. Mike F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another amazing product to come out of HTA.. June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tim J. from WAYNESVILLE, NC United States  
I placed my order Thursday morning and on Saturday afternoon with the house to myself it arrived. It's finally here. After reading about it for nearly 2 years the MBS 95 in FDE was in my hands. Like the scene in Christmas story I pull the MBS 95 out its box and hold forth everything I hoped and drempt it could be. Having already watched videos in preparation I had no issue what so ever swapping everything out. Not 10 minutes from putting it all together I'm out back on my range for the field test. Now I've always loved my Hi-point 995, I don't care what others believe it's the one of the most accurate and dependable carbine on the market in my opinion. Now it's also one of the most attractive carbine on the market. The quality is definitely top notch and what you'd expect from HTA. Thank you to the guys and gals at HTA for this amazing stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MBS 95 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Pacheco from Southampton, NJ United States  
Ordered the MBS 95 after being notified by email,ordered it in desert tan also got a second charging handle. Arrived on time (3 days) I was excited to see the box on my patio told myself I would get to it in a few days but ended up installing it that night. Fairly easy to assemble everything functioned including the second charging handle making it totally ambitious. My only issue was the mag release wasn’t dropping the mags free I would have to jiggle the mags out. I called HTA the next day and was told that the latch for the top rail was not seating completely and to apply more pressure to get it to do so. Once I got it to engage properly the mags fell free flawlessly. Thanks HTA for a great product and service. Will update after range day can’t wait!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items