Return to High Tower Armory MBS 95- 9mm
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New life December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Paul S  
I'm the proud new owner of an MBS 95. You have created an awesome piece of art and technology.

Had an old Highpoint, UGULY! You've brought new life to an ugly carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW!!! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jim K. from Rockford, IL United States  
Just recieved my new MBS 95 stock in black for my 9mm, only took about 45 minutes to assemble.Easy as bakin brownies. I'm amazed at the feel of this carbine now, fits like a glove. Top goes on rather tight but should loosen up after a few cleanings. The trigger was adjusted just about right from the factory, not going to mess with it for now.I'm hoping they come up with a double stack mags soon! Thank You High Tower for a fantastic stock. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike F. from West Virginia  
I purchased a bullpup stock for my 9mm Hi-Point. It was a very early one,as I had put my name on the original waiting list. After a very minor teething problem,it has proved to be an exceptional product. I have fired literally thousands of rounds,with I believe,zero malfunctions. I can't remember having even one! Usually,I don't write companies about their products,but I made an exception here.I don't expect or require any reply. Thanks for an excellent product. Mike F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another amazing product to come out of HTA.. June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tim J. from WAYNESVILLE, NC United States  
I placed my order Thursday morning and on Saturday afternoon with the house to myself it arrived. It's finally here. After reading about it for nearly 2 years the MBS 95 in FDE was in my hands. Like the scene in Christmas story I pull the MBS 95 out its box and hold forth everything I hoped and drempt it could be. Having already watched videos in preparation I had no issue what so ever swapping everything out. Not 10 minutes from putting it all together I'm out back on my range for the field test. Now I've always loved my Hi-point 995, I don't care what others believe it's the one of the most accurate and dependable carbine on the market in my opinion. Now it's also one of the most attractive carbine on the market. The quality is definitely top notch and what you'd expect from HTA. Thank you to the guys and gals at HTA for this amazing stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MBS 95 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Pacheco from Southampton, NJ United States  
Ordered the MBS 95 after being notified by email,ordered it in desert tan also got a second charging handle. Arrived on time (3 days) I was excited to see the box on my patio told myself I would get to it in a few days but ended up installing it that night. Fairly easy to assemble everything functioned including the second charging handle making it totally ambitious. My only issue was the mag release wasn’t dropping the mags free I would have to jiggle the mags out. I called HTA the next day and was told that the latch for the top rail was not seating completely and to apply more pressure to get it to do so. Once I got it to engage properly the mags fell free flawlessly. Thanks HTA for a great product and service. Will update after range day can’t wait!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HTA MBS 95 for Hi Point 995 May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Hasben from Hill AFB, UT United States  
I have to say I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. I am one of those that didn't have a Hi Point carbine prior to purchasing the stock, but I have to say after I read a post about the hoops you have to go through to legally modify a Beretta CX4 I figured I'd just go this route instead. I think in total I spent $270-$280 on the carbine and $260 on the stock with shipping, so just over $500 for something I absolutely love. Andy and the team put together a fine product here, and the customer service has been phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hughes from South Milwaukee, WI United States  
What a great stock and what a great company! Had given up all hope of getting my turn on the waiting list, finally got it 2 days ago 11/29/18. Ordered it the same day and received it 2 days later, as advertised they shipped it within 24 hrs ! Excellent job of engineering, tight precise fit, easy to assemble and great control placement ! A true work of art, well worth the wait and well worth the money ! I hope this company thrives and survives for a long time to come, Bravo High Tower Armory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial Impressions, first range visit. May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Re4l Cu5tom3r from Red Oak, TX United States  
Okay, it might look like a Spaceman blaster rifle or from some SiFi universe. Have to say this thing does have some weight to it. Picked up a budget red dot sight for it and went to a indoor range.  Kneeling, braced on a table, no shooting bag, five rounds at 7yrds showed me about an inch low. Five rounds at 15yrds showed me an inch high. Five rounds at 12yrds showed me bulls eye.  Have only put 155rnds through this. The last five after removing and installing top cover. Returned to zero, it did. Never touched the sight except to turn it on after mounting on MBS. Thank you HTA for your attention to detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must Have for the Hi-Point Carbines May 31, 2019
Reviewer: James H. from Helena, MT United States  
Received my stock the later part of August.  The Arctic Grey is a great color for here in Montana.  It blends very well with the environment. My original 995 carbine dropped right in with no problems.  The aluminium rails are a bit sharp edged but nothing that a rail cover doesn't handle.  Would like it to come with an appropriate set of backup sights but it is set up for whatever electronic site you prefer.  This stock take the staid 995 to a whole new level of usefulness.  For home defense, as a truck gun or even as an ATV/UTV companion, this stock rocks it solidly.  Get one, trade out you Hi-point stock and start seeing how well this rifle can shine for defense or just shear FUN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
The HTA is my 3rd Bullpup conversion with the others being a pump shotgun and a SKS.  This product is far superior in quality and workmanship than the other two.  Balance is great and very easy to keep on target.  Well done HTA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items